

List of candidates for the elections to three positions of the Students' Representative on Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) 2023- 2024

Elections for the Students' Representative on Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) through secret ballot will be held amongst the following Candidates.

S.No. (B.No.)	Name	College Roll No.	Year	Course
1.	Anamika	2022/102	II	B.A. (Hons) English
2.	Anuksa	2022/170	II	B.A. (Hons) Sanskrit
3.	Apoorva Panwar	2022/183	II	B.A. (Hons) Political Science
4.	Disha Singh	2022/312	II	B. El. Ed
5.	Mehak	2022/637	II	B.Sc. Physical Science with CS
6.	Prachi Soni	2022/810	II	B.A. (Hons) English
7.	Pranjali	2022/824	II	B.A. Program (other disciplines)
8.	Richa Kaushik	2023/1042	I	B.Sc. (Hons) Physics
9.	Snasha Ghosh	2023/1263	I	BA (Hons) Philosophy

Note:

As per the rules, one of the students to the ICC has to be from the 2nd year (https://www.mirandahouse.ac.in/icc/icc.php):

Three students polling maximum number of votes will be elected as representatives. The student representatives include at least one from 2nd year in the ICC.

Dr Abha Dev Habib Convenor, WDC

AbhaDer

Date: 4.4.2023